National Advisory Committee

Our National Advisory Committee (NAC) represents the seven research nodes across Canada. Building from our roots in Ontario north, south and east, the other nodes are centred in the Northwest Territories, Alberta and British Columbia, Quebec and Atlantic Canada.

Learn more about our National Advisory Committee Members.

National Partners


Carleton University+logo
Carleton University
Community Engaged Scholarship Institute+logo
Community Engaged Scholarship Institute
Government of Northwest Territories+logo
Government of Northwest Territories


Kwantlen Polytechnic University+logo
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Lakehead University+logo
Lakehead University
McGill University+logo
McGill University
Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs+logo
Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
University of Alberta+logo
University of Alberta
University of Guelph+logo
University of Guelph